## No.79/24/2006-Adm.I

Government of India
Ministry of Labour and Employment
Labour Bureau

SCO 28-31, Sector 17-Chandigarh -16001

Dated of January, 201

## OFFICE ORDER No. 2 OF 2018

Director General Labour Bureau/Patron of Labour Bureau Employees Benevole Fund is hereby pleased to nominate the following staff members for appointment to the Governing Body of Labour Bureau Employees Benevolent Fund for a period of **02** (Two years commencing from **03-01-2018 to 02-01-2020**:

SI. No.	Name of the Officer/Official & Designation S/Shri/Smt./Kum.	Post for which nominated
1.	Sukhdeep Singh, Deputy Director	President
2.	Man Inder Singh, Assistant Director	General Secretary
3-	Meena Bakshi, Sr. Translator	Joint Secretary
4.	Pradeep Gehlot, Investigator Grade-II	Cashier
5.	Rakesh Kumar Gupta, P.S.	Executive Member
6.	G.P. Meena, Investigator Grade-I	Executive Member
7.	Gurmeet Singh, A.A.O	Executive Member
8.	Parineeta, Investigator Grade-II	Executive Member
9. `	Sumit Kumar, DEO Gr. 'B'	Executive Member
10.	Duni Chand, MTS	Executive Member

( Parminder Singh ) Under Secretary

## Distribution:

- 1. Office Order Book.
- 2. All officers/officials concerned.
- 3. Head of Office, Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.
- 4. DDO, Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.
- 5. Shri Ashok Kumar, Deputy Director/Ex-General Secretary, Labour Burea Employees Benevolent Fund, Chandigarh.
- 6. EDP Manager, Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.
- 7. Caretaker/Adm.(G), Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.
- 8. Hindi Cell for hindi version.
- 9. Notice Board.