## No./संख्या 72/2/2018-Adm.I/प्रशा:-1

Government of India/भारत सरकार

## Ministry of Labour and Employment/ श्रम एव रोजगार मंत्रालय Labour Bureau/ श्रम ब्यूरो

SCO/एससीओ 28-31,Sector/सैक्टर 17-A, Chandigarh/चंडीगढ़ -160017, **Dated**/दिनाक: **3 -07-2020**.

## OFFICE ORDER No. \28 OF 2020

Director General Labour Bureau hereby constitutes a Committee comprising following members who would create/finalize the Design of Logo in respect of Labour Bureau:

SI. No.	Name & Designation	
1.	Shri Bharat Bhushan, Deputy Director General	Chairman
2.	Smt. Monica Thind, Joint Director/Head of Office	Member
3.	Shri Gaurav Bhatia, Joint Director	Member

री केश कुमार ) (राकेश कुमार ) अनुभाग अधिकारी

## Copy to:

- 1. All members of the Committee.
- 2. Chairman of the Committee.
- 3. Head of Office, Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.
- 4. Under Secretary, Pension Unit, Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.
- 5. MTU, Labour Bureau, Chandigarh.
- 6. P.A. to D.G./DDGs.
- 7. Office Order Book.